Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The doctor is skilled in medicine and has a friendly attitude. When he gets rid of his illness, I like this medicine doctor very much
XUEXIA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
OSCAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Was very informative, I feel like I’m in the right place.
CAMERON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
good service, and in details
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Appointment on time, Dr. Min patiently answered all my questions and concerns of my issues.
SEBASTIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
ANTHONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Thankful for Dr.Lin, for helping with my son with his asthma and giving information that we needed. My son went to regular pediatrics and they were not experienced in this speciality. Glad we finally found the right doctor to help with Anthony.
YI WEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Service is good
ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good
ANDY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor nice, workers are friendly
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
感覺很親切有耐心
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice and quick!
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always satisfied
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Min is one of the best doctors as he listens and takes time with his patients so that a common ground is established and the best treatment is assessed and implemented.
LINH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
My concerns were answered and I learned more about my allergies.
ARNOLD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff are accomodating and friendly.
QIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
good
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr min took his time to explain everything to me i was very happy to get his explanations
JIMMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff very nice
CHIT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice and patient.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location