Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Stuart, took his time to listen answered my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed. Young lady who opened door and checked me in super nice, courteous, professional (sorry didn’t get her name)
BENJI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It helps when one can be treated by a professional that is intuitive and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
QIANHUI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very responsible
DANIEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He didn't fix my problem but he did say he was going to look into it and showed a bit of humanity instead of a detached professional outlook.
BECKY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and I like it
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Feels like family
WANYI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very patient and professional!
CHRISTINA K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Min is very kind and friendly.
ARNOLD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very nice!
VO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Good initial appointment. Doctor Min wasn’t in a rush compared to some doctors’ appointments.
Raymond A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor. Poor wait time
MIAOYAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good servt
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Nice person, professional in allergy
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic people!
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Service is fast. Staffs are polite. Dr Min supportive
ANGELINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Highly recommend good doctor. & staff
EDWARD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good experience
PETER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional
ANAI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The nurses are very nice and they also speak Spanish. The doctor is a very nice person and he will listen to you and try to understand what your symptoms are and find a solution. The best doctor I have had.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location