Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very informative and educational. 10/10
YI WEN T.
Submitted 01/02/19
It is a really great experience. I go in there get my stuff done and I can go back home. It really fast and he get the work done. That always important because my mom has to go to work. I am truly great full
ANNA P.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good
Crisanto V.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very i formwtive
ANNA P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Good
ANNA P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Good
ALFREDO A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excelente atencion y aprecio mucho que el habla español
MEEJU C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr.Min is a very knowledgeable, patient, and kind doctor. I’m very lucky that he is my doctor. I was misdiagnosed by ENT and prognosed with regular rhinitis and ozena where I received the wrong treatment. I have constant headache everyday which required me to take Advil. Additionally, I had a congested sinus and difficulty sleeping until I was treated by Dr. Min. Dr. Min suggested to do an allergy test on me and the results showed I was allergic to pollen, mold, dust mites, and cockroaches. As a result, I have seasonal and year-round allergy rhinitis. Since June 2017, I’ve received allergy shot (immunotherapy), and as a result I feel as if I am in heaven. During the beginning, I received shots weekly for almost 10 months. From time to time I have asked him questions and he always found me a suitable solution. He is my lifesaver! Later I found out Dr. Min is one of the best allergy doctors in town according to my friend who is a nurse practitioner. I am currently in Lakeside group however, Dr. Min doesn't take Lakeside group anymore. As such, I need to change to the Allied group in order to continue seeing Dr.Min.
JAMES A.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great visit
GUILING W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very nice Doctor
ANNA P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good
JESSICA H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Staff is always great. I'm there once a month for a shot.
RAY O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Min is very easy to communicate with and is accessible. Excellent experience.
ERIC C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional, courteous and informative personnel.
JUN J.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Min is excellent doctor I have ever meet, very knowledgeable and patient, take time explain all the lab results and teaching what you need to do if hapen again.
ALICIA K.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Min answers all questions, and doesn't keep you waiting. His staff are also very competent, which is something not always easy to find.
Ejiro M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor was very kind and listened to my concerns. He was very responsive to my symptoms. I would highly recommend my friends to Dr. Min
Angie N.
Submitted 10/14/17
Easy to get an appointment using this website! The Dr’s office called to confirm appointment the day before, which is nice because it lets me know they received my appointment! The Dr and staff are friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location