Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

135 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEN T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very Good Service,Explain Medication,& How to use,& Would Recommend Very Highly Rate A for Outstanding!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very professional and explained thoroughly
TOM L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Nice service
RAVEN G.
Submitted 01/19/19
My son loves going in every month to Dr. Min’s office regardless of the fact the he gets shots. Dr. Min has created a place where people feel welcomed and are well taken care of. Nurse Annis also an amazing part of Dr. Min’s staff. We appreciate them all so much!!
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 01/17/19
All the employees are very nice. Dr.Min is a very kind, patient, and knowledgeable doctor. Good
TOM L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Waiting more than half hour to get my allergy shot
XIANG L.
Submitted 01/15/19
They’ re friendly and professional
ADAM C.
Submitted 01/15/19
I have 17month son who has severe food allergy, Dr Min checked him every year to see the allergy getting better, gave us all the answers which we asked. Excellent Doctor!!!
ANNA P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good
CHU MAI T.
Submitted 01/12/19
My allergy treatment is improving. They have very nice employees.
OLIVER L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Wait time need to improve
ANITA M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Outstanding demeanor. Dr. Min was very professional and knowledgeable.
CHIEU C.
Submitted 01/09/19
It’s abnormal for us to build up relationship little by little.
MINDY C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Short waiting time, clean waiting room and very nice to talk!!!
TOM L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Good service
Raymond S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very informative and educational. 10/10
YI WEN T.
Submitted 01/02/19
It is a really great experience. I go in there get my stuff done and I can go back home. It really fast and he get the work done. That always important because my mom has to go to work. I am truly great full
ANNA P.
Submitted 12/24/18
Good
Crisanto V.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very i formwtive
ANNA P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Good

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location