Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Staff is always great. I'm there once a month for a shot.
RAY O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Min is very easy to communicate with and is accessible. Excellent experience.
ERIC C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Good
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional, courteous and informative personnel.
JUN J.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Min is excellent doctor I have ever meet, very knowledgeable and patient, take time explain all the lab results and teaching what you need to do if hapen again.
ALICIA K.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Min answers all questions, and doesn't keep you waiting. His staff are also very competent, which is something not always easy to find.
Ejiro M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor was very kind and listened to my concerns. He was very responsive to my symptoms. I would highly recommend my friends to Dr. Min
Angie N.
Submitted 10/14/17
Easy to get an appointment using this website! The Dr’s office called to confirm appointment the day before, which is nice because it lets me know they received my appointment! The Dr and staff are friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location