Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Min is very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens to the patent’s concerns carefully and would address every single issue with patience. Overall I had the most positive experience in his office.
JENNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and patience.
JASON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
A+++
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
This doctor is very professional. He treats the patient with respect and is very patient when he have to explain the situation to the patient. I like this doctor I’m definitely recommend this doctor
BYRON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Attentive, knowledgable, and empathetic doctor.
CHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
態度親切問診詳細
QIANHUI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Professional and responsible
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Always great!
LIMIN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Nice and kind.
JOSHUA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very kind and friendly nurses who made me feel at ease. Dr. Min was very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to answer all my questions and was thorough. I was very impressed with the time he took with me to get to the bottom of my symptoms. Overall pleased with the experience at Dr. Mins office and his treatment plan for my issues.
ELAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Goid
SONIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick good customer service kind profesional efficient stAff
GUILLERMO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
My dr was great took his time to speak with me. We went over everything he listened well and gave me many options to help me figure out how to heal or better my allergy symptoms from my diet to a purifier and also blood work. He’s a good listener smart and intelligent with pose . Much recommend. Excited for what’s to come
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
A very good meeting and professional, thank you
WANZHU C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I was very lucky to meet Dr. Min. A month's allergic asthma made me unable to sleep. I took the medicine prescribed by Dr. Min. I slept very well these days. I am giving him 5 stars to thank him.
LIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
a very good meeting
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Min was very patient to listen to my issue with asthma trigger. He seemed to suggest using Trelegy as a preventive inhaler as my primary care doctor has prescribed.
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
As always, great!
TUAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr min & staff are very professional
KIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Min is the best dermatologist I ever had , very helpful and knowledgeable on his fields. Thank you

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location