Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

312 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN C.
Submitted 11/15/21
感覺很親切有耐心
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Nice and quick!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always satisfied
SUSAN J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Min is one of the best doctors as he listens and takes time with his patients so that a common ground is established and the best treatment is assessed and implemented.
LINH T.
Submitted 11/05/21
My concerns were answered and I learned more about my allergies.
ARNOLD V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Staff are accomodating and friendly.
QIAN C.
Submitted 10/21/21
good
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr min took his time to explain everything to me i was very happy to get his explanations
JIMMY L.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff very nice
CHIT L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice and patient.
DIANA A.
Submitted 10/19/21
So wonderful and caring!
GUILLERMO O.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied
NOHAMI M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Fast service.
JEIEL A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good
NANCY B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Min is the best! He really took the time to help figure out and answer all of my questions. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
MARTHA G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good doctor
Grace K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great doctor- very helpful, caring, and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend to family/friends!
MEI CHUN L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Give good advice to help the condition
KIN C.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff was very kind, friendly and helpful and Dr. Min is very knowledgeable, professional and personable doctor, I had been on many dermatologists and I'll rated him the top of my list.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location