Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

312 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VO T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Good initial appointment. Doctor Min wasn’t in a rush compared to some doctors’ appointments.
Raymond A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great doctor. Poor wait time
MIAOYAN L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good servt
James W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Nice person, professional in allergy
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic people!
JOSE G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Service is fast. Staffs are polite. Dr Min supportive
ANGELINA R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Highly recommend good doctor. & staff
EDWARD C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good experience
PETER A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional
ANAI G.
Submitted 12/04/21
The nurses are very nice and they also speak Spanish. The doctor is a very nice person and he will listen to you and try to understand what your symptoms are and find a solution. The best doctor I have had.
MARTINA H.
Submitted 12/01/21
The doctor is skilled in medicine and has a friendly attitude. When he gets rid of his illness, I like this medicine doctor very much
XUEXIA Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
OSCAR A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Was very informative, I feel like I’m in the right place.
CAMERON L.
Submitted 11/30/21
good service, and in details
REBECCA H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Appointment on time, Dr. Min patiently answered all my questions and concerns of my issues.
SEBASTIAN A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Thankful for Dr.Lin, for helping with my son with his asthma and giving information that we needed. My son went to regular pediatrics and they were not experienced in this speciality. Glad we finally found the right doctor to help with Anthony.
YI WEN T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Service is good
ANNA H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good
ANDY T.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor nice, workers are friendly

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location