Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALPHERIE L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Min took the time to get to know me and my health issues
YAN CHUN J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Min is very kind, caring and professional Doctor I have ever met. I am so glad I have him be my Doctor!
ARNOLD V.
Submitted 05/18/19
The staff are friendly and accommodating And Dr. Mim is knowledgeable and a nice.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 05/09/19
The doctor is very patient. The staff is efficient.
QIXIN C.
Submitted 05/05/19
good
QIXIN C.
Submitted 04/30/19
good
JENNY Y.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very Professional
ANNA P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Good
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great consultation. I hope to see positive results with the prepared treatment plan.
JAMIN C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Mi ingles es muy pobre, pero el doctor se esforzo a maximo para esplicarme las cosa y se asegurp de que yo lo entendiera. Tambien escucho mi preucupacion encuanto al problema de mi hijo.
JASON H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Min was pleasant and professional. He asked pertinent questions that could give him a better understanding of my disabled adult son. Additionally, he gave a number of suggestions that could improve my son’s condition and quality of life; I was very pleased. Thank you Dr. Min.
ARMANDO M.
Submitted 03/27/19
He is very professional and k Is excellent
JOSHUA H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Min is very patient and in detail
PHUONG B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Good
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very kind and professional
VICTOR C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Min is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. My 2 year old son has been seeing him since he was diagnosed a year ago with severe food allergies, and we love Dr. Min and his clinical acumen and wonderful bedside manner- my son really likes him (high praise from a toddler)!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 03/11/19
First time, referred by insurance. Short wait, staff very friendly. Dr Min was very professional, answered all my questions, ordered tests and was very informative. I have been to other allergists and they were not very helpful
JUSTIN Y.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Min has good patient and he is a professional doctor. He likes children very much.
KENNETH N.
Submitted 03/01/19
Nice people who work there
JESSICA H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff and Dr Min are great. Very helpful and friendly. I love this office!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location