Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
As always! Great!
DER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Ask all necessary information and suggestions.
SUSIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Min always care about me
JESUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The doctor is very detailed about my allergy,he explained my skin problem and prescribed a prescription.More power to management and staff! Thanks again!
LANNIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
JESUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Doctor Min was so nice and explain to me my skin problem that I can understand.
MARTHA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Pleasant.
YEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
very good Dr. and professional
JORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It was great.
WEIMAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
He was very understanding and helpful.
IVY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good.
ATLAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice visit & super clean.
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Loved my first visit with Dr. Min. Everything was very timely and I felt like Dr. Min was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to coming back and working with him and the staff.
CHIEU C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Waiting time is reasonably acceptable.
Zoey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
The office was very nice and clean. The staff was thorough and professional. Dr Min was knowledgeable, friendly, caring and prompt. He took his own parenting experience to help calm down and comfort my young child. Thank you Min Allergy for the prompt and great service! I highly recommend their office, just drive by slowly so you don’t miss their parking lot in back.
JAKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Overall good experience. Appreciate the Dr's time and patience answering all our questions.
JUAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very nice services.
CHEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
good first visit experience
TAI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Min is very patient friendly, he provides detailed examination of my allergy issue, also explores various treatments of my prolonged allergy problem
Lin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Proffesional and so Great

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location