Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

312 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Goid
SONIA T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick good customer service kind profesional efficient stAff
GUILLERMO G.
Submitted 02/25/22
My dr was great took his time to speak with me. We went over everything he listened well and gave me many options to help me figure out how to heal or better my allergy symptoms from my diet to a purifier and also blood work. He’s a good listener smart and intelligent with pose . Much recommend. Excited for what’s to come
MARIA A.
Submitted 02/21/22
A very good meeting and professional, thank you
WANZHU C.
Submitted 02/20/22
I was very lucky to meet Dr. Min. A month's allergic asthma made me unable to sleep. I took the medicine prescribed by Dr. Min. I slept very well these days. I am giving him 5 stars to thank him.
LIAN L.
Submitted 02/19/22
a very good meeting
WALTER C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Min was very patient to listen to my issue with asthma trigger. He seemed to suggest using Trelegy as a preventive inhaler as my primary care doctor has prescribed.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 02/10/22
As always, great!
TUAN H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr min & staff are very professional
KIN C.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Min is the best dermatologist I ever had , very helpful and knowledgeable on his fields. Thank you
MARIA C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Stuart, took his time to listen answered my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed. Young lady who opened door and checked me in super nice, courteous, professional (sorry didn’t get her name)
BENJI M.
Submitted 02/02/22
It helps when one can be treated by a professional that is intuitive and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
QIANHUI S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very responsible
DANIEL R.
Submitted 01/27/22
He didn't fix my problem but he did say he was going to look into it and showed a bit of humanity instead of a detached professional outlook.
BECKY O.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and I like it
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Feels like family
WANYI Z.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very patient and professional!
CHRISTINA K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Min is very kind and friendly.
ARNOLD V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very nice!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location