Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Prompt service as always
NELY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good service and friendly stuff
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
DR Min is professional, And knowledgeable, And his office staff were just as professional. I would recommend him and his team to anyone with an allergy problem.
BIAO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very serious and very attentive
ANTHONY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
This was a consultation session for after I moved to CA from the East Coast five years ago after my retirement. I am already experienced in having successful allergy shot desensitization and in the care of my seasonal allergies, food allergies and virus induced asthma. Dr Min surprised me by being able to teach me several important things I wished I knew. We went through every detail and action plans for my future care. He never stopped at the first answer but asked more follow up questions each time to make sure he missed nothing that my heath may need. I was thoroughly impressed. He also did not push for any treatment I do not really need. I know now that his patients are in good hands. He’s one of the best allergists I have ever met! I also want to attest that communicating with his office via emails and text were quick and attentive. It was an excellent experience that gave me confidence for my future urgent needs. Thanks!!
BERNARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Great
ARNOLD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast and friendly staff
PRISCILLA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The doctor is professional. Staff members are polite and helpful. Good first time experience.
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
As always, prompt and great service!
NATALY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
I felt listened too. Other doctors seem to be upset that I had any issues and always made me feel terrible. It was refreshing to not feel like a burden when something was wrong. Hopefully I can get a better idea of what I'm allergic to so I can manage my reactions a little better
STEPHANIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
This was my first visit with Dr Min. I have several medical issues going on & have been diagnosed with rare diseases. In my experience a few of my other specialists do not believe or accept my diagnosis from my endocrinologist but Dr Min was very respectful & for the first time in years I didn’t leave frustrated. He’s also very thoroug & direct which I appreciate. I’m looking forward to seeing if he will be able to help me with my many issues.
DYLAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone at the office is very nice! I have a son who suffers from both food allergies and mild eczema. Dr. Min took his time to answer our questions and review our options. He’s very knowledgeable about current research and medications. He didn’t try to push a one size fits all approach. His staff even let us wait in the car until it was our turn (my son cries at doctor’s offices). At the end of the visit, I felt relieved to have a valuable source of information.
KHATCHIG A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Courteous doctor.
SOPHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
We have a very good experience talking with the doctor
SUIYAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Min is very patience and nice,explaine very clear,thank you for helping.
HOUDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very satisfying
NANETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I’m so thankful for quality care I received from Dr Min he is very professional, kind & caring I will recommend him to my friends & family.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been Dr. Minh's allergy patient for roughly 1.5 years now. I won't say he is this "miracle healer" But, I will say based on customer service, high level knowledge, and willingness to improve, I really recommend coming here. They really listen and care about their patients needs. 4.5 out of 5 stars
LAZAR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very detailed consultation and great manner . I am happy to visit him and will recommend to friends . Thank you very much !
DAN LIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Nice staff there

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location