Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARMANDO M.
Submitted 03/27/19
He is very professional and k Is excellent
JOSHUA H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Min is very patient and in detail
PHUONG B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Good
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very kind and professional
VICTOR C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Min is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. My 2 year old son has been seeing him since he was diagnosed a year ago with severe food allergies, and we love Dr. Min and his clinical acumen and wonderful bedside manner- my son really likes him (high praise from a toddler)!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 03/11/19
First time, referred by insurance. Short wait, staff very friendly. Dr Min was very professional, answered all my questions, ordered tests and was very informative. I have been to other allergists and they were not very helpful
JUSTIN Y.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Min has good patient and he is a professional doctor. He likes children very much.
KENNETH N.
Submitted 03/01/19
Nice people who work there
JESSICA H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff and Dr Min are great. Very helpful and friendly. I love this office!
PRISCILLA D.
Submitted 02/16/19
Our visit today was great! Didn’t wait long at all
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very kind and considerate. Listened to all questions and concerns. Great experience overall
ETHAN S.
Submitted 02/11/19
As a mother of a child with allergies from infancy, it is a priority to have a great doctor for your child. Dr.Min is professional and friendly, he has been seeing my 4 year old for his allergy/hives. He takes his time to explain everything in detail and makes me feel at ease.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Min was very helpful and took a lot of time to listen to my concerns, and even weighed in on a few things that he could have easily said weren't a part of his practice.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 02/01/19
quick fast and easy.
KEN T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very Good Service,Explain Medication,& How to use,& Would Recommend Very Highly Rate A for Outstanding!
JACKIE C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very professional and explained thoroughly
TOM L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Nice service
RAVEN G.
Submitted 01/19/19
My son loves going in every month to Dr. Min’s office regardless of the fact the he gets shots. Dr. Min has created a place where people feel welcomed and are well taken care of. Nurse Annis also an amazing part of Dr. Min’s staff. We appreciate them all so much!!
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 01/17/19
All the employees are very nice. Dr.Min is a very kind, patient, and knowledgeable doctor. Good
TOM L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Waiting more than half hour to get my allergy shot

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location