Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Was nice to talk, explain pretty detail。 Nice looking guy。
VICTOR C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Scheduling for my allergy shots is easy and when I get to the clinic the wait is short and Julia is amazing at giving me my shots. I'm in and out in no time at all. Thanks for the great service.
ALPHERIE L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Min is a wonderful caring man. He is earnestly concerned for my wellbeing with great follow through
PHYLLIS Y.
Submitted 06/24/19
I'm hoping to find out what I'm allergic to or to stop the reaction.
MILA A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Min is very knowledgeable, very kind and has amazing bedside manner.
CHUNLAI C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice doctor!
JONI M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good
GUANG Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Min is always ready to address any concern. Very young and knowledgeable.
JACKY C.
Submitted 06/12/19
good
GERMAN S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Muy amigable y profesional
AMANDA L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Muy agradecida thank you
DEVAN G.
Submitted 06/06/19
good doctor
EDDIE W.
Submitted 06/06/19
I didn’t need to wait for a long time. Overall, Dr. Min’s consultation was professional and he explained to me in details.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 06/05/19
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, wait time was only about 5-10 minutes, and Dr. Min was patient and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. Overall a great experience.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Answered all of my questions with patience.
ARNOLD V.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very informative, and adjust to your situation.
TOM L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good except wait time is a little bit longer
ASCHARA M.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love Dr. Min he’s so patient. And, his entire staff is Fantastic! Nice and they are caring, kind, get follows upon everything.
LAN SHIANG H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Fast and good services! Good staff!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location