Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

135 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASCHARA M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Every time I go to Dr.Min as a scheduled appointment it takes about 5-10 minutes to be seen. When I walk-in without an appointment 15-20 minutes. He is an excellent doctor, he has given me a medication that has gotten rid of my allergy...I feel normal for the first time in my life. Oh! I notice that he speaks Several languages English, Spanish and Chinese. And, a very handsome young man at that! Super intellectual too !
JOAQUIN B.
Submitted 08/30/19
We had an excellent experience with Dr. Min. He was great at listening to all my concerns and took time to ask questions to understand my son’s circumastances better. He was very informative and helped me understand what was going on and what was needed for the next steps. And he was very patient with my 2 and 4 year old who were very curious about the room we were in.
BRYAN M.
Submitted 08/29/19
El Doctor es muy amable
TOM L.
Submitted 08/24/19
Nice
TOM L.
Submitted 08/24/19
Good
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Nice friendly
EVANNA Y.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Min is very knowledgeable and experienced, very patient to explain the situation and various methodologies.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Friendly courteous helpful experience with their assign duties and they go above and beyond. I appreciate your help thank you very much!
YAHAIRA S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Although there weer many patients, wait time was reasonable and quick. Consult was very informative and all my questions were answered.Looking forward to going back.
Salvador F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr was very informative and staff was friendly and helpful.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 08/07/19
I do get my shots on time.
JASON H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Min is patient and asks pertinent questions that enables him to understand the patient’s complaints and make assessments for treatment. In addition, he gives advice that will enable patients to alter their lifestyle in order to improve their health.
TERESA C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Patient and very details explain
GENARO R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Awesome experience!
TOM L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly except waiting for allergy shots is a little bit longer
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Was nice to talk, explain pretty detail。 Nice looking guy。
VICTOR C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Scheduling for my allergy shots is easy and when I get to the clinic the wait is short and Julia is amazing at giving me my shots. I'm in and out in no time at all. Thanks for the great service.
ALPHERIE L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Min is a wonderful caring man. He is earnestly concerned for my wellbeing with great follow through
PHYLLIS Y.
Submitted 06/24/19
I'm hoping to find out what I'm allergic to or to stop the reaction.
MILA A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Min is very knowledgeable, very kind and has amazing bedside manner.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location