Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

312 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVY M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good.
ATLAS G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice visit & super clean.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 04/17/22
Loved my first visit with Dr. Min. Everything was very timely and I felt like Dr. Min was very knowledgeable. Looking forward to coming back and working with him and the staff.
CHIEU C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Waiting time is reasonably acceptable.
Zoey T.
Submitted 04/03/22
The office was very nice and clean. The staff was thorough and professional. Dr Min was knowledgeable, friendly, caring and prompt. He took his own parenting experience to help calm down and comfort my young child. Thank you Min Allergy for the prompt and great service! I highly recommend their office, just drive by slowly so you don’t miss their parking lot in back.
JAKE M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Overall good experience. Appreciate the Dr's time and patience answering all our questions.
JUAN G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very nice services.
CHEE C.
Submitted 03/30/22
good first visit experience
TAI C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Min is very patient friendly, he provides detailed examination of my allergy issue, also explores various treatments of my prolonged allergy problem
Lin Y.
Submitted 03/26/22
Proffesional and so Great
MELANIA K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Min is very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens to the patent’s concerns carefully and would address every single issue with patience. Overall I had the most positive experience in his office.
JENNY H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and patience.
JASON K.
Submitted 03/22/22
A+++
MARIA G.
Submitted 03/21/22
This doctor is very professional. He treats the patient with respect and is very patient when he have to explain the situation to the patient. I like this doctor I’m definitely recommend this doctor
BYRON H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Attentive, knowledgable, and empathetic doctor.
CHIA L.
Submitted 03/15/22
態度親切問診詳細
QIANHUI S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Professional and responsible
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 03/13/22
Always great!
LIMIN N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Nice and kind.
JOSHUA A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very kind and friendly nurses who made me feel at ease. Dr. Min was very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to answer all my questions and was thorough. I was very impressed with the time he took with me to get to the bottom of my symptoms. Overall pleased with the experience at Dr. Mins office and his treatment plan for my issues.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location