Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very knowledgeable on his field. Good listener and explains very well and clear
ERICK N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good
SIONE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Min is thorough and helped calm us as we navigate this journey with our son.
CHRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Min took the time to understand my health concerns and answered my questions. Thank you.
JANN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Min was professional and helpful. I would recommend him.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
We've been going to this clinic since my son was younger, now he's 16! Dr. Min has always been accommodating to our needs, when we lost our insurance, Dr. Min was helpful to give us samples of medications. He will find ways to make sure that your insurance can cover whatever medications you need. Thank you Dr. Min and your staff...:)
CELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Min is very professional.
COLVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
As mentioned on google plus yelp! One of the best dr and staff. Everyone is nice. Dr is very knowledgeable and most importantly, genuinely care for his patients by taking the time to explain things to patients and parents.
HOUDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
very good, happy with the doctor taking time to listen and answer my questions.
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff is always friendly and proficient.
FENGQI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Nice and patient
WEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Knowledgeable, puncture, patience listening to patient’s sickness and answer all the questions when the patient asked. He doesn’t waste patient’s valuable time.
SZE LUI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Gteat
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Listened and gave advice on how to deal with symptoms. Provides a defined timeline of treatment that doesn’t make you feel lost.
TONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Min is knowledgeable and professional. He spent a good deal of time explaining my medical conditions during the appointment.
ETHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional
IVY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Nurse explained the function of the shot in detail. Very nice ! Thank you !
SOPHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I like the good atención the doctor give to my daughter thanks
KENNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
First time, new patient. Dr. Min is kind and knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location