Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE G.
Submitted 11/23/20
I truly enjoy going to my appointments and seeing Dr Min. He is so personable, attentive and caring.
ROSA G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very informative, when reviewing lab results.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great as always!
LYNELL M.
Submitted 11/11/20
I found Dr. Stuart Min, MD and Staff extremely Professional, Patient, Organized and Through. When my family and friends are in need of an Allergist Dr. Stuart Min is my only choice. I must say the staff went above and beyond to make me feel safe and informed. Excellent Job!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 10/16/20
Satisfied!
Marcelo S.
Submitted 10/12/20
First visit, was attentive and informative.
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Min was really detailed with explaining my eczema and took his time to discuss many different remedies and methods of trying to keep it under control. Normally when I go to other doctors, I feel like they try to get me out the door as quickly as possible, but Dr. Min made sure to answer all my question and check if I had anymore before I left. Thank you!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Min always listen to my concerns.
Mindy Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very attentive, took his time with me explained things in detail. Would definitely recommend him to everyone
LILIANE L.
Submitted 09/01/20
very nice
JESSICA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Had a great visit and Dr. Min was very attentive and knowledgeable.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Really nice doctor. You know the type who just wants to be done with you asap and rush you out the door? Yeah, Doctor Min is NOT it. This was my first visit and on seeing my ailment, Dr Min actually asked me to start my story from the beginning. That was when I knew this guy cares. I've had my condition for 25 years. I thought I knew everything there was to know. Nope, not only did Dr Min correctly identify my condition, he was even able to school me in some areas I never heard of. You have allergies, choose this doctor. I've seen a lot of them - this one is a keeper.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
MAURA C.
Submitted 07/31/20
A pleasure to meet such a friendly doctor, and what his professionalism looks like, from very attentive staff. I really like the experience of meeting them.
Diane F.
Submitted 07/20/20
He is a very good doctor informative and helpful
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great patient feedback
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 07/14/20
There was a mixup again last week. I was scheduled to get my shots in Alhambra, however, meds were sent to Industry. I had to reshedule the following week. On the other hand, service is always good.
Lucas L.
Submitted 06/25/20
very nice
AARON Z.
Submitted 06/22/20
good service and professionalism!!
KHIN T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location