Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr was polite, addressed all my concerns, sent me to do allergies test; explored my meds options and even sent me links to videos on how to use nasal spray he prescribed me and sinus rinse. All I missed was talking to him in person. I highly recommend Dr. Min to you.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great care
VICKY SHIN W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Nice Doctor
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Nice n friendly
Matthew N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr min and the staff very nice
HUI-TING C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Min is professional and kind to patients.
LIP L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Doctor Min is a very good doctor.He explains to me very clear and patient .
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Min listens with compassion.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Min is ready to listen and compassionate.
GINA B.
Submitted 12/31/19
He Listens very well and decides what's best for my situation.
HUI Z.
Submitted 12/19/19
Out of nowhere, my wife's face swollen from time to time in the past two weeks, then Dr Min was referred to us by two physicians, including our family physician. Dr Min is a patient listener, answered all of our questions, did a thorough exam, and discussed all options with us. At the end, Dr Min generated a best possible treatment plan for my wife, we are very satisfied and will highly recommend Dr Min to anyone with Allergy & Immunology issue.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very satisfactory!
CARLOS Q.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was helpful and nice and the visit was fast and got a lot of information that help me understand clearly thanks Dr Min
IVY M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good !
RAQUEL C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Was attentive, kind, and reassuring.
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Min was attentive and helpful. He listens and asks questions, explains clearly.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Min is a wonderful doctor he’s helped me so much with my allergies.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Getting much better
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Min was so informative about my condition..seems like a smart doctor...
OLIVER L.
Submitted 11/02/19
Ok

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location