Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HECTOR G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Awesome staff!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 02/04/21
great experience
Adela O.
Submitted 01/14/21
My overall experience with Dr. Min was amazing. He was very professional and detailed orientated. In addition the office was very clean and I felt comfortable during my office visit. I would give him a 10"..
DESIREE M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Min was very courteous, patient, and knowledgeable about the care that I needed.
Manuel R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Went for a allergy test. Testing right now.
Shu An L.
Submitted 01/11/21
護士很有禮貌和耐心 解釋不懂的英文 醫生也是很耐心聽取病情症狀 讓人很安心
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great
TIANQI Z.
Submitted 12/02/20
谢谢很好
LI W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Min is great. He was patient and took his time to understand and address all of my concerns. He is incredibly knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr. Min!
DIANE G.
Submitted 11/23/20
I truly enjoy going to my appointments and seeing Dr Min. He is so personable, attentive and caring.
ROSA G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very informative, when reviewing lab results.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great as always!
LYNELL M.
Submitted 11/11/20
I found Dr. Stuart Min, MD and Staff extremely Professional, Patient, Organized and Through. When my family and friends are in need of an Allergist Dr. Stuart Min is my only choice. I must say the staff went above and beyond to make me feel safe and informed. Excellent Job!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 10/16/20
Satisfied!
Marcelo S.
Submitted 10/12/20
First visit, was attentive and informative.
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Min was really detailed with explaining my eczema and took his time to discuss many different remedies and methods of trying to keep it under control. Normally when I go to other doctors, I feel like they try to get me out the door as quickly as possible, but Dr. Min made sure to answer all my question and check if I had anymore before I left. Thank you!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Min always listen to my concerns.
Mindy Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very attentive, took his time with me explained things in detail. Would definitely recommend him to everyone
LILIANE L.
Submitted 09/01/20
very nice
JESSICA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Had a great visit and Dr. Min was very attentive and knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location