Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

193 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HERMINIA M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Even though my mother's doctor referred her to the wrong specialist I am glad to have met Dr. Stuart he is so understanding, kind and patient and very professional.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 07/19/21
you always take good care of me
GUILLERMO O.
Submitted 07/19/21
Ok
YU JU L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Min took the time to understand my concern and really made me feel heard and comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!
ZIWEI L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Min is very nice!
FRANK Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly and patient ,explain things clearly .very good doctor.
MEEJU C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Best doctor! Dr.Min is a very good listener.
VANNA W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Min was very patient and took the time to explain everything in detail to make sure I understood. Although I had a lot of questions, he made sure to answer all of them so it was a very good experience.
CHIA MEI L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good!
NILA D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Min always takes the time to carefully and patiently explain everything. He spends more time with me than any other doctor I've had. I am very satisfied with his practice.
ARNOLD V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very fast and informative. Dr. Min was able to answer my question.
KEVIN L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Min is a very knowledgeable and patient doctor. Highly recommended!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great manners by the doctor. Doctor does put patient first and provided great and honest advice.
MAPLE Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
good
STEVE L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Susan D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Min is a very genuine, caring, understanding Dr. He’s always very helpful and explains everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone. You won’t be disappointed. The staff is very nice also.
DANLIN L.
Submitted 06/02/21
It took me three visit fees to get the results.
GIZELLE V.
Submitted 05/28/21
I did not wait long
CHIA MEI L.
Submitted 05/24/21
He is a very smart and patient doctor
JEANETTE W C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Min he is very nice and patients To explain my problems thank you dr. Min

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location