Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

173 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Min is very care to patients. Thanks ~
SHARON L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Min was friendly and thorough with my initial virtual consultation. There was a few times with technical difficulties yet he was patient and made it worked. I didn’t feel rushed. Thank you Dr Min. Looking forward to solve my issues.
MEGAN Y.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very good
JANETTE M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Min is patient and very knowledgeable. Staff is kind, facility is clean and in order
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone were very professional and friendly and patient! Answered all my questions along with a smile. Thank you ladies & Dr. Min...you were fantastic!!!
Jeanette C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Although I can’t see Dr. Min, it was my first visit at alhambra office, I waited in the parking lot and found out that I have to go back to my car, it was over the phone visit to dr. Min, it was ok, but I didn’t answer all the questions correctly that being asked, I did sneezing and coughing I think I have Runing nose but at the time over the phone I said I didn’t have any sneezing and runny nose, when I went home, I’ve pay more attention to myself and I found out I did have a problem but only in the morning though in the evening it was OK so I just forgotten all about it. My questions for skin test, would it be no lotion for the whole body 5days before the test? including the face skin? Arm?Thank you so much for reply promptly!
Daphne P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very informative.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 04/01/21
As always, great!
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Min very attentive & informative!
HECTOR G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Awesome staff!
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 02/04/21
great experience
Adela O.
Submitted 01/14/21
My overall experience with Dr. Min was amazing. He was very professional and detailed orientated. In addition the office was very clean and I felt comfortable during my office visit. I would give him a 10"..
DESIREE M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Min was very courteous, patient, and knowledgeable about the care that I needed.
Manuel R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Went for a allergy test. Testing right now.
Shu An L.
Submitted 01/11/21
護士很有禮貌和耐心 解釋不懂的英文 醫生也是很耐心聽取病情症狀 讓人很安心
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great
TIANQI Z.
Submitted 12/02/20
谢谢很好
LI W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Min is great. He was patient and took his time to understand and address all of my concerns. He is incredibly knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr. Min!
DIANE G.
Submitted 11/23/20
I truly enjoy going to my appointments and seeing Dr Min. He is so personable, attentive and caring.
ROSA G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very informative, when reviewing lab results.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location