Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

115 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISANTO V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Getting much better
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Min was so informative about my condition..seems like a smart doctor...
OLIVER L.
Submitted 11/02/19
Ok
ANTHONY E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff.
EIJI O.
Submitted 10/25/19
He listen to me try to understand what my situation and what I want. He answer very clearly and simple way to explain me to understand. I am very satisfy with Dr. Stuart Min, MD.
ZHI MEI C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very patient to answer the patient's questions.
YEN H.
Submitted 10/15/19
SOPHY S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very patiently talking the details。Thank!
LIYING Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very helpful
KEISHA L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very caring doctor and is professional
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 10/10/19
satisfied
VICKY SHIN W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ming, He can speak mandarin, make me can easy discuss and go over. friendly and handsome doctor.
XINGYE J.
Submitted 10/08/19
Perfect!
GINA B.
Submitted 10/05/19
3 shots n my arm, went well. Had to wait about 20 min. To make sure no side effects. Then I spoke to nurse Julie and she checked my arms, looked good. Then I left. Thx guys. And Ann..
RICHARD L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great doctor. Came in for rashes, diagnosed, the prescribed 2 basic medications, took the meds, all my rashes gone. Amazing. Note: My symptoms were not improved by seeing other Dermatologist for 10 months.
SAM S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I visited Dr Min in Alhambra location few times. I’d like to share this Doctor to our neighborhood. This office provides best service all staffs are very helpful, friendly, feels relaxing at this office. Wish you don’t need visit Dr ever but only FYI just incase needed
ROSANNA M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Clarifying.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Amy went ot of her way to get my medication delivered to the city of industry clinic. Unfortunately, the person in charge of getting my shots delivered forgot it again.
RENE S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good and clear
IRMA V.
Submitted 09/06/19
I am so glad out of luck my primary chose him. I had bad asthma flaring up over every little thing! Pneumonia at least twice a year and hospitalizations. 5-15 visits to the ER yearly since the age of 15! Used my rescue inhaler ten times a day as well it was severely uncontrolled and bad. He had my solutions and options. Ever since I've been in his care I have not suffered anymore and I can do things I wasn't able to before without an attack like running and even being tickled! He saved my life! He will explain everything thoroughly and not waste your time. I hightly recommended him and its worth the drive definitely thanks DR min!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location