Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
friendly, knowledgeable staff
XIUYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very helpful information
IVY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Nice and friendly
MOHAMMAD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service
ALEXIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Walking into the office, it was clean and welcoming. There was hardly any other people there so, I was taken back after signing in. The doctor was in shortly after and went over everything thoroughly. He covered other possible factors of my issues. It was a good experience and I felt comfortable with my doctor.
ROSANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Timely and Stuart was informative and friendly.
ESTEBAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My son is in and out when getting weekly allergy shots. staff is really efficient..we don’t wait long times ever.
CRISANTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Amazing as always. Prompt and friendly service.
CINDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Min was communicative, empathetic, and very accommodating to my needs as a patient. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone who needs help with managing their allergy symptoms. Dr. Min carefully listened to all of my concerns and suggested treatment methods that were well-within my comfort zone as a patient. Honestly, nothing but great things to say; he has great bedside manners and he’s very detail oriented. Thank you from a very satisfied patient!
ERNEST C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Prescribe medicine accurately! Short waiting time in clinic! Nurse very experienced!
KRISTIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
It was nice to know Dr Min has phone conferences. Vital during the pandemic.
ALORA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable & patiently answers all your questions.
TZU LIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very nice friendly for patient, answering any questions clearly, Not waiting long.
HAN PEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very nice to patient,
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Min was very nice & helpful. Thank you, Dr. Min
ANI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Friendly and caring staff.
CECILIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very thorough. He cares about his patients and prescribe the right kind of medication to stabilize my allergy symptoms. Definitely recommended!
JEZEBEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great doctor and very friendly with children’s. You can tell he loves his job by the simple way he explains everything and he takes his time to listen to you concern.
JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Was very nice just a little confusion with the medication. Other than great and I am happy it was so fast didn’t have to wait long
DAISY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very nice staff , didn’t wait long and the doctor helped both my son and myself. The doctor was very generous in giving my son samples to try the new medicine in case the insurance would take long to authorize. I truly appreciate that gesture. I definitely recommend this doctor and facility.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location