Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Stuart Y. Min, MD -  - Allergist

Min Allergy & Asthma Center

Stuart Y. Min, MD

Allergist located in Alhambra, CA & City of Industry, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Stuart Y. Min always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Min below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISANTO V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Min always listen to my concerns.
Mindy Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very attentive, took his time with me explained things in detail. Would definitely recommend him to everyone
LILIANE L.
Submitted 09/01/20
very nice
JESSICA L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Had a great visit and Dr. Min was very attentive and knowledgeable.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Really nice doctor. You know the type who just wants to be done with you asap and rush you out the door? Yeah, Doctor Min is NOT it. This was my first visit and on seeing my ailment, Dr Min actually asked me to start my story from the beginning. That was when I knew this guy cares. I've had my condition for 25 years. I thought I knew everything there was to know. Nope, not only did Dr Min correctly identify my condition, he was even able to school me in some areas I never heard of. You have allergies, choose this doctor. I've seen a lot of them - this one is a keeper.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
MAURA C.
Submitted 07/31/20
A pleasure to meet such a friendly doctor, and what his professionalism looks like, from very attentive staff. I really like the experience of meeting them.
Diane F.
Submitted 07/20/20
He is a very good doctor informative and helpful
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great patient feedback
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 07/14/20
There was a mixup again last week. I was scheduled to get my shots in Alhambra, however, meds were sent to Industry. I had to reshedule the following week. On the other hand, service is always good.
Lucas L.
Submitted 06/25/20
very nice
AARON Z.
Submitted 06/22/20
good service and professionalism!!
KHIN T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Good
Dara N.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Min was very thorough and informative with my concerns. I will definitely recommend him to others.
SEASON K.
Submitted 05/05/20
50
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 04/07/20
I did teleconference with Dr. Min due to the covid19 pandemic. He’s always there ready for all my concerns.
ANA R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr was polite, addressed all my concerns, sent me to do allergies test; explored my meds options and even sent me links to videos on how to use nasal spray he prescribed me and sinus rinse. All I missed was talking to him in person. I highly recommend Dr. Min to you.
CRISANTO V.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great care
VICKY SHIN W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Nice Doctor
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Nice n friendly

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Min Allergy and Asthma Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location